Covenant encourages interdisciplinary approach to research and scholarship. Our researchers from different disciplines collaborate under different clusters to address key challenges facing the society both nationally and globally. The strategy has helped the University to identify its distinctive research competencies and platforms for the establishment of centres of excellence as well as the effective utilisation of research grants and findings.

Currently, Covenant has 17 active research clusters, each with sub-clusters reflecting their different agenda, themes and strands.

The clusters include:



Connect with us

Km. 10 Idiroko Road, Canaan Land, Ota, Ogun State

  • dummy+1 (2) 345 6789

  • dummy+1 (2) 345 6789

  • dummy


Enter your email and we'll send you more information